From Six To Midnight

** Free Download **

Click on the image to download ‘From Six To Midnight’ for free.

Track List

  1. Cover To Cover
  2. The Sorrow
  3. Wait
  4. I Think I’m In Over My Head
  5. Eulogy

Mixed & Recorded by Louis Boland. Mastered by Richard Dowling.

Cover design by The Clap

2012 © The Clap

Read the GolenPlec review of From Six to Midnight

Comments are closed.